Our agents

Our expert negotiating, sales, and marketing skills have made us a leader in our industry. Contact us for instant results if you'd like to buy or sell your property on Sanibel or Captiva Islands!

Phaidra The Closer McDermott

Phaidra McDermott
"The Closer"

  • phaidra@gokingfisher.com
  • 239-898-3778



Fred The Captain Bondurant

Fred Bondurant
"The Captain"

  • Fred@GoKingfisher.com
  • 239-281-5356



Mary The Matchmaker Bondurant

Mary Bondurant
"The Matchmaker"

  • Mary@GoKingfisher.com
  • 239-839-3633



Sarah The Scout Brent

Sarah Brent
"The Scout"

  • Sarah@GoKingfisher.com
  • 239-233-7603



Brooke The Detective Brownyard

Brooke Brownyard
"The Detective"

  • SanibelBrooke@Aol.com
  • 239-281-4179



Amy The Facilitator Costello

Amy Costello
"The Facilitator"

  • Amy@GoKingfisher.com
  • 239-980-1095



KC Ambassador Cuscaden

KC Cuscaden
"Ambassador"

  • karasue@comcast.net
  • 239-470-1516



Robyn The Strategist Moran

Robyn Moran
"The Strategist"

  • robyn@robbmoran.com
  • 239-728-1971



Bill  The Chief Tomlinson

Bill Tomlinson
"The Chief"

  • BillT.Realtor@gmail.com
  • 239-464-1200



Valerie The Negotiator Tutor

Valerie Tutor
"The Negotiator"

  • Valerie@ValerieTutor.com
  • 239-834-8141



Tommy The Guide Wiley

Tommy Wiley
"The Guide"

  • TommyWiley3@gmail.com
  • 239-851-3686



Start with KINGFISHER Real Estate

Look no further. You came to the right place!

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Subscribe to Our Property Updates

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest Sanibel and Captiva market update!

About Us

Kingfisher Real Estate Logo

Contact Info

Kingfisher Real Estate Inc.
2402 Palm Ridge Road Suites 1,2 & 3
Sanibel Island Florida 33957

Phone: 239-472-4411

Have a question?


© 2018 All rights reserved.